Montana

Medicare Administrative Contractor (A/B MAC)

Noridian Administrative Services
900 42nd Street South
PO Box 6740
Fargo, ND 58108-6740
Tel:  (877) 908-8437
www.noridianmedicare.com

Mailing List Sign-up
https://naslists.noridian.com/list/subscribe.html?mContainer=2&mOwner=G30392×2n39372t36

William J. Mangold, Jr., MD, JD
Noridian Administrative Services, LLC

900 42nd Street South
PO Box 6740
Fargo, ND 58108-6740
Tel:  (877) 908-8437
william.mangold@noridian.com

Other States Covered Under MAC Jurisdiction 3:
Arizona

North Dakota

South Dakota

Utah

Wyoming

Oncology CAC Representative(s)
Oncology CAC Representative
William C. Nichols, MD
500 W. Broadway
Missoula, MT 59807-7877
Tel:  (406) 728-2539
Fax: (406) 728-2709
wnichols@mtcancer.com

Oncology CAC Alternate
W. Thomas Purcell, MD
Deaconess Billings Clinic Cancer Center
2825 8th Avenue North
Billings, MT 59107
Tel:  (406) 283-5559
Fax: (406) 238-2469
tpurcell@billingsclinic.org

Hematology CAC Representative(s)
Hematology CAC Representative
Judy Schmidt, MD, FACP
2835 Fort Missoula Road
Suite 301
Missoula, MT 59804
Tel: (406) 721-1118
Fax: (406) 728-4055
judy@drjudyschmidt.com

State Oncology/Hematology Society
Montana Society of Clinical Oncology

Prompt Pay Law (Title 33 Insurance and Insurance  
Companies, Chapter 18 Unfair Trade Practices, Part 2 Insurer's Relations with Insured and Claimant, 33-18-232 Time for Payment of Claims): Clean claims must be paid within 30 days. Interest accrues at 18% per annum.

State Board of Pharmacy

Montana Board of Pharmacy

Ronald J. Klein
Executive Director
PO Box 200513
301 S Park Ave, 4th Floor
Helena, MT 59620-0513
Phone: 406/841-2371
Fax: 406/841-2305
Web site: 
http://mt.gov/dli/bsd/license/bsd_boards/pha_board/board_page.asp
E-mail: roklein@mt.gov

State Medical Society
Montana Medical Association


State Department of Insurance


Executive Director

Stuart Doggett
P.O. Box 1569
Helena, MT 59624
406-449-3843
406-442-8018 Fax
stuart@montana.com

Association Coordinator

Norine Rice
P.O. Box 1569
Helena, MT 59624
406-449-3843
406-442-8018 Fax
nrice@montana.com

 

STATES




CONTACT
(202) 756-2258

1101 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004